Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 604 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 604 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 5,0
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0

William D., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Very nice price/value ratio- bad location
New, nice pool, nice rooms.
Air con barely works in any room. No restaurant. Staff is friendly but can't help with info about much if anything (very young and not from Kuta). Wifi almost never worked and extremely slow when it did work. If wifi did work this would be an excellent option for independent-minded travelers. But even we were annoyed by the location and how far we had to walk to get Internet since the staff could not help with anything.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

chin G., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
nice swiming pool but far from beach
swimming pool is nice, nice staff, near to the airport
It was nice, but it's really far from the beach. If we want to go to the mall, we need to pass some alleys. So its tiring.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Corbi D., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Great hotel for price
Nice pool, clean rooms, quiet location
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Adila P., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Nice
Clean comfortable friendly staff
Nice view comfortable bed clean room friendly staff near from kuta beach near from nice foods and near from supermarkets and rental motorbikes, reccomended hotel for couples and family, near from airports and easy to get taxi, have a near ayam betutu and it delicious recomended foods and price is average rp.65000 just try it nice, near hotel many option for foods, helpfull staff
Avaliado 09 maio 2013

Karlee S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Close to the airport
Pool, price and comfortable bed
Avaliado 05 maio 2013

Richmond L., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
It was a nice stay, comfy and quiet
close to airport, close to the beach by walking
it was good. value for my money. very close to the beach about 10 mins by walk.
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

Hugues C., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
good deal with a swimming pool
swimming pool, close to the airport, nice staff
we did enjoy the swimming pool which is pretty clean and sunny
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

wong C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
iS NICE FRee & Easy hotel ,
nice spoke reception ,NIce swimming pool , free flow with cofee & tea for resting drinking area.
Staff there Are quit friendly ,quite hotel. but location is quit far for us walking to kuta beach ,as this rate .Everytime have to call cab .No hair dryer event ask at reception.
Avaliado 01 maio 2013

Lars N., Finlândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Peaceful break from the Kuta nightlife
Peaceful, quiet, nice pool, not very crowded
Avaliado 30 abril 2013

Agus S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
nice budget hotel
clean, pool n free for coffe
great and confortable...i will visit dor my next trip. and i rhing its also dor everyone who find nice hotel with low xost budget for hotel
Avaliado 30 abril 2013