Agradável 6,9
com base em 604 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 604 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 5,0
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

CHRISTOPHER, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Robin, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Avaliado 17 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

mohamad, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Avaliado 08 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Juraime, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Avaliado 04 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

HAN, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2014
upsad
nothing
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SUSINA, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Daniel, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hayden, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Eago, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Eago, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: