Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 429 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,8
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0

Pande W., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 28 março 2014

Pande W., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.
Avaliado 28 março 2014

Pierre L., França
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Avaliado 26 março 2014

Dushyant K., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
It was okey
Nothing really
Avaliado 23 março 2014

Constance W., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Avaliado 22 março 2014

Jade C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Avaliado 19 março 2014

Indrawan J., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Avaliado 11 março 2014

Nik J., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Avaliado 07 março 2014

Norshila Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014

selli S., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2014