Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 430 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

selli, Indonésia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Febrian, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

hery, Indonésia
Casal
Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

hery, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

chin, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

chin, Malásia
Grupo
Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

chin, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Hong Kong
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Alex, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: