Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 430 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

christanto, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013

novria, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013

Lidya, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2013

Abdul, Timor-Leste
Família com crianças mais novas
Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

Anita, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2013

Eric, Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

Grace, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

Raines, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013

Muhamad, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013

Jessica, Chile
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: