Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 430 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

FATIN, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
cheap yet comfortable
simple romantic decorations
We stayed for 1 night in this hotel.since we arrived in the middle of night, this hotel great for us as we only need it for sleep.Shower were great,bed so comfy but the aircond seems lack in cooling.However we realy dont mind as we paid around RM54/night for a room and that's cheap!!The location also the main reason why we chose this hotel, a 5min walk to Warung Nikmat(Try their jus Alpokat.The best ever) for dining and 15min walk to Kuta Beach.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ABD, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Great & Nice!!!
Good Location & Friendly Staff
Its a good experience staying at S8 Hotel.It is near to Beach, Shopping area & Night Life at Jalan Legian. Walking distance.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ellie, Reino Unido
Grupo
Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Good location
loction, big room, internet
We only stayed one night at this hotel as we found a cheaper hotel up the road with a larger room. There was 3 of us so it was a little bit cramped considering its a family room, however if there is just 2 people if would be a good size. There was cooking facilities however we didn't use any of these. Location is about 10 minute walk to the beach and 5 mins to nightlife, good wifi.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Destria, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice hotel for budget hotel
Budget, clean, good staff
Okay, its good hotel for us, i came for 3 day in bali, and choose this one.. The hotel have a nice spot for you too explore bali, spesialy expolere kuta and legian, its nice budget hotel, you will get wht uou wanted in here, silent, comfort, clean and big room... One suggestion for the hotel, the room need more ventilation, and NEED air Freshener, the room get stinkky if the AC its off.. But at all its good for us...
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ivari, Estônia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room
centrally located, low cost, new building
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Adang, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
nice
cheap nice clean
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nadzrina, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Value for money, suitable for a short stay
Cheap, value for money, location
The hotel was ok. It's just that after 10pm, the surrounding area is dead. Not the hotel's fault though, but it can be quite boring after 10pm. The hotel is just 3mins away from the main row of shops and about 10mins to the beach. There's also a public balcony where you can smoke and meet the other residents of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is suitable for travellers on a budget who won't be spending much time in the room. Value for money.
Avaliado 12 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

herry, Indonésia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Hotel S8
very friendly service, thx all crew s8
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hendra, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Hotel S8
super new & clean
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Liubov, Rússia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Not bad at all
price, location, staff, value for money
Good! The hotel is budget, quite new and looks nice, the location is great, the staff very helpful. But: the hotel is still under construction, so it's quite dusty and sometimes very noisy at daytime. The parking is small. There were a lot of mosquitos in my room. No daily room cleaning service.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: