Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 709 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Jono N., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
very nive place to stay
location,cleanliness,design
nicely designed, conveniently located, memorable stay
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Clinton J., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Great hotel and excellent value
Breakfast, location to shops and restaurants
Had a nice 3 day stay at this hotel. Beautiful clean room with very cold air conditioning and clean bathroom. Superior room is a bit small but I was travelling by myself and perfect for me. I stayed here as I was playing golf at Bali National GC, hotel is only 2-3 minutes away by taxi from GC entrance, expect to pay 20,000 to 50,000RP for taxi/private driver, they will quote you more. Pool was nice in the evening, but way too hot during the day. The hotel should consider a shade sail over the childrens area of the pool. It would protect kids from the sun and keep the pool cooler as not all of it will be exposed to the sun all day. They might find their restaurant trade for lunch and poolside drinks would increase considerably! The beach and Bali Collections is 15-20 mins walk, there is also a hotel shuttle to Bali Collections twice a day. Their beach club is next to Venus, go straight there or 10 mins walk thru Bali Collections through Gate C and the beach club is behind. Great pool there but beach is not ideal, go at high tide for a possible swim or just use the pool there.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

Maureen Y., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
excellent value for money
cleanliness friendly poolvery plra da nt
Very pleasant stay, very friendly staff, good location
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

Junichi K., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
clean room
price, clean
clean and comfortable room. breakfasts were not so good, not good location. but value and good hotel in conclusion.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

Agus D., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice hotel.
Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable
Pleasant stay. I would definitely want to go back there again. But a little expansion of the gym would be perfect.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Ni H., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Kamar kurang nyaman
Staff, quite, n lift
Not to bad but i felt not too comfort
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

valentine I., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
U get more than U expect
spacious room, the ambiance (decoration) & the breakfast
It was one of my best decision to choosed Santika Siligita, The hotel is good value for money (as you know that nusa dua is known for expensive hotels), has spacious room which is so rare nowadays for three stars hotels and the ranges of food for breakfast is very complete from western to asian food. The downside is The hotel location which is not near from the beach although if you use car u can reach the beach in 10 minutes. All in all, I enjoyed my stay here and definitely will return to stay here.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Daniel W., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Standard
Good restaurant, comfortable room
Its quite good
Avaliado 23 outubro 2015

HIN L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Clean, Cheap and comfortable environment
Clean, Comfortable, Cheap
Environment is very nice and people are good. Food also good at restaurant. good place for relax
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Laysean L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
A Nice Hotel
New Hotel, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
Nice hotel with comfortable and clean room. I like the peaceful environment which is not crowded with people. Good value of money. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015