Bom 6,1
com base em 85 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 85 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,5
  • Instalações 4,6
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,7
  • Atendimento 5,9
  • Qualidade-preço 6,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Simon, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014

Sun, China
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Andri, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013

withoon, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013

Tanja, Finlândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Avaliado 12 junho 2013

Krit, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Avaliado 18 maio 2013

Hendi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Avaliado 15 abril 2013

Qing, China
Casal
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2013

DIREK, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2013

lillie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: