Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 851 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,5
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Comentários verificados

Tanya R., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Not renovated as advertised
Location, Privacy, Staff
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

aubry B., França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Location staff value for money
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Luke B., Aruba
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2014
great location, clean hotel
great location, big rooms, big pools
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Andrew V., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.
The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

beverley M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em novembro de 2015
Choosy older lady
Position, Room Choices, Staff
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Gary H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
A gem
Peaceful, Location, Price
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Agop A., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
good hotel
position ok
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Agop A., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good hotel well maintained
position 69
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

Michelle G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
Wonderful staff
Price, staff and location
My come back to hotel. I always stay here because the service is A+++
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

Sally C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em outubro de 2015
Review of Legian Village Hotel
Convienance to facilities, bech, dinning and shops
What a great spot. We enjoyed the 8 days in early October 2015. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and clean and had a fridge. We asked for a kettle,( as we are early risers and really cannot do much until that first hit of coffee) and this was no problem. Nothing was too much trouble and the ease of getting anywhere from the Hotel was effortless. Thank you to all the staff we will be back.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015