Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 860 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,5
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Arfi, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent
Strategic location, value for money and friendly staff
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Jodie, Austrália
Casal
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 8 noites em maio de 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Rebecca, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Meaghan, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Johannes, Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
holiday
nice place
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Greg, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Great location
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Darren, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good value close to beach and bars
Big room, good location, friendly staff.
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

Tanya, Austrália
Grupos
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Not renovated as advertised
Location, Privacy, Staff
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

aubry, França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Location staff value for money
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Luke, Aruba
Família com crianças mais novas
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2014
great location, clean hotel
great location, big rooms, big pools
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: