Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 181 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 5,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Riska, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Avaliado 17 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

seyed, Malásia
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Avaliado 15 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Radek, República Checa
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronny, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mariska, Indonésia
Grupo
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Valerie, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

YuTzi, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Saowakhon, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior com Cama Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

SUZANA, Indonésia
Grupo
Suite Cama King com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2012
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ivana, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: