Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 181 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 5,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Albano, Portugal
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Cama King com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Elise, França
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Hartanto,
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Lovely hotel
The room is clean
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Nahim, México
Viajante individual
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Great Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandhya, Indonésia
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Avaliado 05 julho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

purbiantono, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite 2 Camas Queen / 2 Camas de casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality
clean and well managed, big room space
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Avaliado 26 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ma, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Deluxe Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable
friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Avaliado 21 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Juan, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite 2 Camas Queen / 2 Camas de casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel
Spacious Room (suite)
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Avaliado 16 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Juan, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Cama King com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
Nice, clean
The suite room is spacious
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Avaliado 16 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Amy, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Cama King com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2011
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff
Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!
Avaliado 10 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: