Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1402 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
great central location and value for money
the location the price and value
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Avaliado 09 março 2014

hery, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nice hotel and very good staff in it.
Nice room with mini kitchen, Clean, and Near shop
Nice budget hotel and still... good performance staff and friendly!
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

Ang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
dirty n broken towel, overdue soap liquid
location, location, location
I read a lot of good comments about the guest house but it is actually not as good. Normally I will check the facility after i check in hotwl/ guest house. However, I had only 1 day in kuta so I rush out after check in. When I return later, I am too tired to complaint about it. Firstly, the towel i had was broken n dirty. Secondly, the shower liquid in d bath room was overdue n smell bad. Thirdly, the light in room are very dim. Fourthly, both the aircon and the heater was not stable. I will never return or recommend this guest house to others.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

CLINTON, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
good buget hotel close to everything
price location friendly staff
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014

Byron, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
Value for money no frills hotel
centrally located, clean and value for money
Room was never cleaned. To get room cleaned you need to either call reception or leave your keys at reception. I left my keys at reception but still the room was never cleaned. Hotel was very close to Kuta square - probably THE closest hotel to Kuta Square shopping precinct. Superior room had a view of the small street that the hotel was on (Tegal Wangi). High ceilings and very spacious. Pillow was smelly and the covers did not appear changed from the last guest. Toilets and bathroom were clean and worked. Hot water too. Free quality shampoo and soap. Overall would stay again, just bring your own pillow cases and towels.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

Binh, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Cheap price
Low price, location, staff helpfull
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

ABDUL, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
located in great location with comfortable bed.
Very close (5 minutes walk) to beach and night life area. 2) location in a column area 3) Staff are willing to help out
The stay was great, except few negatives. The locker was not working and they changed me to another room there it was OK. The balcony was converted into a bathroom, both room is covered where as the toiled is in open area I mean not covered, the wash basin is fixed without mirror, the mirror fixed on the wall left side of the basin. The room is equipped with water kettle to boil water and two bottles of water, tea, coffee. Very comfortable bed,the towels are worn out upon request the gave me good ones.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2014

Irene, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice, simple and convenient stay.
5 to 15 minutes walk to the beach, shopping and dining. Cheap with good facility with TV , water heater for bath and air-cond.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
good value but was a bit disappointed by noise
v
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

hery, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Centrally located!
Clean, Large Room, close to Kuta
It was nice, and they have mini kitchen, so you can cook little meal here. Overall it's perfect! If i want to stay in Kuta, this is a recommended budget hotel
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: