Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1401 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Esther, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
easy accessible and near the beach
comfortable room, budget, convenient
It's a walking distance to the beach. Can take short cut from matahari square when they are open. Very conveniently located. Budget hotel with sufficient facility for the price.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2013

Gerry, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2013

Juvita, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Low price, strategic location, near to beach and club.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2013

Dariusz, Polônia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
dirty room with moscitos, owful staff
nothing, nothing, nothing
never again....... dirty room without window, but with moscitos. internet doesn, t work. staff play computer games and are not interested in customer inqueries. the worst hotel and service during our 4weeks trip
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013

dwi, Indonésia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
worth every penny
clean, nice staff and cheap
My stay at matahari guest was good. The room is clean, the staff is helpfull and most important the price is good.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
A good cheap option for a night in Kuta
Five minutes from airport, close to major attractions, a clean room with a very comfortable bed.
The guesthouse is a little hard to find, but many taxi and motorcycle drivers will know its location by name. It's a basic budget accommodation, with not much in the way of extras. The rooms have no windows, and can be a little noisy from the sound of motorbikes cruising by. The internet was down when I was there, and the staff speaks little to no English, so you're not going to get much assistance if you have any questions. But the room is very clean, the hot water is fine and the bed is very comfortable. If you're a light sleeper, however, bring some ear plugs.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013

Edwin, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2013
Good location, good price,
Spacious rooms good A/C close to everything in Kuta
Great place for me close to everything i need. Staff always polite smiling and helpful. But management needs to keep the supply of coffee ans creamer available daily.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013

CLINTON, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2013
great budget hotel
location,,the rates,,,good staff and sevice
I have stayed here before,,,great budget hotel,,central location,,,close to everything
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

CLINTON, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
great budget hotel
location,,,,price,,,service
great,,,,nothing to complain about,,,,close to shopping,,the beach and nightlife
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

Sheryl, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
You get what you paid
Near to Kuta Beach, easy to access. There's a supermarket nearby. Spa is just around the corner
No lift, the staircase is quite small, don't bring big luggage when you wanna check in. However, the staff is friendly and willing to help you if you need help for direction.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: