Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,0
com base em 1400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1400 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Laura B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Wanted to enjoy it but just didn't
location, location, price
First impression was good. Placed in large room, nice bath, fridge, good internet. Unfortunately, due to a broken window, the room flooded during a rain storm overnight soaking all our bags on the floor (across the room from the window) and we were forced to move. Ended up in a tiny ground floor room with cramped bath, no fridge and no internet. Moved again to slightly less cramped room that had internet and stayed there for the rest of the stay. Had we started here... I probably would have been less disgruntled but after moving so many times... we were less inclined to be happy customers. Staff was very nice and tried to be helpful but it was difficult to communicate basic questions such as where to find local food or the bus station due to language barrier.
Avaliado 03 julho 2013

Soon L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
Avaliado 02 julho 2013

terrence S., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
Avaliado 30 junho 2013

PAUL D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

yohanes S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
not bad
clean,good location
Avaliado 26 junho 2013

Sri W., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

Linawati A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
Avaliado 22 junho 2013

Zulkiflee H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2013
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
Avaliado 21 junho 2013

Wendy T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

JUNGHEE P., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
Avaliado 12 junho 2013