Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1401 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Thi, Vanuatu
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

Bambang, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

PHILIP, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

Bhre, Indonésia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Avaliado 21 maio 2013

Xue, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Avaliado 20 maio 2013

Martin, Argentina
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Avaliado 19 maio 2013

Graham, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Avaliado 18 maio 2013

wong, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Avaliado 18 maio 2013

Lauren, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Avaliado 17 maio 2013

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Avaliado 17 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: