Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,0
com base em 1400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1400 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

MOHD H., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013

james B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
good location good price
location price room
Avaliado 26 março 2013

rini D., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Agvitarina L., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Agvitarina L., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Diana R., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
Avaliado 21 março 2013

Darlene H., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

Carine C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Avaliado 19 março 2013

Windi M., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
Avaliado 13 março 2013

alfon P., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Cheap guest house
cheap price
This was my second coming to matahari guest house. Why? cause we have a good experience when we booked matahari guest house for the first time. We come to bali on our honeymoon trip for the first time. And this second coming we want to feel again our nostalgic room at matahari. Yes I admitted that matahari not suitable for honeymoon trip cause there isn't guest house facilities for honeymoon. But we like to get in there again with our nostalgic memories. And still we satisfied with matahari guest house. Thank you matahari
Avaliado 07 março 2013