Bom 7,0
com base em 1400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1400 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Heppy, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Small hotel with great location
Near to Matahari, Kuta street & Kuta Beach
We decided to choose this hotel because of the price, since we only will be crashing there for a night as we took night flight to Bali. The place not hard to find, any taxi driver there know the place. The hotel is a shop-lot actually. Cons: - Room condition quite dirty & damp. Tho the design quite new. - Thousands of Mosquitoes in the room! - The utensils are not properly cleaned! OMG. Pros: - very near to the kuta main streets (5 mins walks) - very near to the kuta beach (basically just beside the streets) A cheap place with great spot. Tho, there are more hotels around the street as well.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Scott, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

james, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Thirawat, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohd, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

tan, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ulrika, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

setiyanto, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Markku, Finlândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

yonathan, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: