Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1401 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Bartasan, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2012

Lee, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

Jesse, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

Yuliana, Indonésia
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2012

Tuang, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2012

Jia, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

Yasemin, Países Baixos
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2012

loo, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2012

Tuan, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Simple room but in good location
The location is near to famous entrance i.e. Kuta beach/Matahari Mall
Very simple room, no window with basic necessity but the hotel location is good, only 5 min walk to Kuta beach, shopping mall, fast food, muslim restaurant, clubs and also they give free ride to few places like Jimbaran for famous seafood and to Krishna mall for cheap souvenir.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2012

Peng, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Great location
Great location, easy access to all corner of kuta. Free flow of mineral water is big plus!
Matahari is located in a great location with easy access to main tourist spot in kuta. The local warung just opposite Matahari has good nasi campur.. and especially the fruit rojak.. yummy! The room is just ok, with hot/cold shower available and a LCD tv though hardly use... free flow of mineral water and a mini fridge. Staff are helpful and friendly. Avoid taking the rooms at ground floor, which is very close to the hotel main door..quite noisy in the morning..
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: