Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 1402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1402 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

CHANG, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2012

Khun, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2012

Khun, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Avaliado 05 outubro 2012

Intan, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2012

Pinyada, Tailândia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2012

Lai, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012

Siaw, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Avaliado 30 setembro 2012

Euis, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2012

Agham, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2012

Benjamin, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: