Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1401 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

John, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2015
Ok place
Fridge, location and staff
The place is ok but room a bit small
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
great stay
staff location price
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

james, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Avaliado 22 julho 2015

peter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

PO, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

Rachel, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Bong, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

Yunisa, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

Sjarlita, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Syed, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Avaliado 11 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: