Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1401 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Thitiwoot, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Rachmat, Indonésia
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

tan, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Bad
Bad
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

Noraizah, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Avaliado 22 maio 2015

Mike, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Avaliado 13 maio 2015

MUNIRAH, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Avaliado 29 abril 2015

Dewi, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

IAN, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 21 noites em março de 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Avaliado 22 abril 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Avaliado 14 abril 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Avaliado 31 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: