Bom 7,0
com base em 1401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1401 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Harold, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Avaliado 21 março 2015

natalia, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Avaliado 20 março 2015

Erdawatie, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Avaliado 15 março 2015

Erazenee, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good
Avaliado 15 março 2015

Ana, Itália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Ana, Itália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Avaliado 09 março 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2015

Karina, Canadá
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Guess you get what you pay for
It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
budget place in good location
location,price,some of the staff
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

CLINTON, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
cheap,,,, close to everything
location staff value for money
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: