Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

yau, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Sofyan, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hartono, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Caroline, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Fragrance hotel with the nice room
the flowers everywhere makes my room look so nice
I'd stay in the hotel with my parents and my mother in law. The room's nice, especially with the flowers in my bed room and on the towel. All my family loved to stay there. But the breakfast wasn't so special because the choice of it were limited (ala cart???) and there's the differences between the local tourist (like I was) and the foreign tourist (they got the differ toast and bread ???). Anyway I still love to stay there and hopefully i can get back there one day.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Colin, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em dezembro de 2012
Beautiful gardens but tired rooms and pool
Helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay and found most things adequate considering the price. The rooms and facilities, which were few, are long overdue a makeover. The English breakfast menu was a joke with a choice of 2 eggs, any style every day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall disappointing and would not stay there again.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Bruno, Brasil
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely small hotel with beautiful outside area.
Big rooms, great and helpful staff, beautiful outdoors.
Stood there with my wife and my 16 months old son. The room was bit old fashioned but was huge and more than enough as we didn't spent much time inside. The toilet had cold/hot water but not strong enough for a good and relaxing shower. There's a great balcony with a small round table and chairs where we spent many nights having drinks, playing cards or just chatting and was suitable for my son as he could walk freely and play around. The restaurant was ok with good breakfast and average food taste. The swimming pool is not big but is suitable for adults and kids and has a good environment. The beach edges the pool and restaurant but isn't suitable for swimmers but is great for water-sports though. The hotel is situated in the main road of Nusa Dua / Tanjung Benoa and less than a minute walk to restaurants and markets. The only negative side was the fact that the hotel charges too much for the drinks in the frigobar (but that's fine as you just cross the street and buy cheap drinks). Be aware that you'll be at least 30 minutes away from any touristic places as Kuta beach, Uluwatu, Padang-pagand, Ubud, etc. We rented a driver for 2 days so he took us to all these places and it was great.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Harto, Indonésia
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good location and clean
Good location
Small hotel with only 20s rooms. The hotel is located near to any water sport activities in tanjung benoa. The room is large and clean, but the towels is already in bad condition. They provide a very simple american and indonesia breakfast and you have to pay an extra to use the WIFI. Anyway, it's a great deal for the price...
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

XUEQING, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Very close to beach, nice hotel room
sea sports, sun bath
First of all, the hotel is very close to the beach, you can easily enjoy the sea sports at day time; Secondly, the hotel room is very nice, even all the staffs are not new, but all very clean; One thing I have to mention is that the beach is not as good as I thought.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Philix, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Not as good as i expected
Food shops and ATMs were close by
The rooms are huge.There is a lot of greenery outside the rooms.The staff were unfriendly. I asked for a Connecting room months ahead but was told on that day that it was not available.The breakfast was served and you cannot ask for a second helping. You may have to pay for the better food stuff.The beach was oily so you cant swim. The swimming pool is small.We could not wait to get out.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

lee, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Big rooms in a good location
Location
everything is ok for the hotel except the beach they claim is not really usable. A good spot for water sports and going to town as many taxis are available through out the day. 1st reason there are too many mechanised equipment like jet ski, speed boats wavering in-out of the beach making it really unsafe. 2nd reason, being there are too much aquatic plants presence at the beach making it unsuitable to swim.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: