Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Azlina, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Luxury hotel environment with homie comfort
The rooms are very spacious & the staff are very friendly
Me & my friends arrived quite late at nite at the hotel. But the staff were very efficient and quickly bring us to our rooms. The rooms was very spacious and beautifuly done. Next morning we were able to walk around and absorb the view from the hotel. The beach was just 1 minute walk from our rooms. The staff was very friendly and entertain us during our breakfast. He even provide us on shopping tips...how to bargain. That was nice! This hotel is also very near to the water sports activities (jet ski, banana boat, diing). Just a 10min drive from our hotel. If i were to visit bai again, i would deffinately come back to this hotel.
Avaliado 04 maio 2012

Sherry, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Loved the place.
Garden and staff
I stayed here on my first few days, wish I had booked the whole trip here. I stayed at other hotels, even 5 star and this was my favorite. I came back the last days. I wish they had openings I would have came back earlier but the maintain booked most of the time. The staff is great. The garden is amazing. I met people that this was their second time of staying there. They will come again and again. I know if I come to Bali I will book with them for sure.
Avaliado 03 maio 2012

Sherry, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Feel like you are family
Staff makes you feel like family
My friend and I just loved this hotel. It was the first hotel out of six, and we wish we had booked this hotel for the whole 17 days. The staff member named Komara was wonderful. We loved how big the rooms were. Nice sitting area in your room. The garden was so beautiful, like the garden of Eden.
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

Susanna, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Budget private beach in Nusa Dua
private beach
Matahari Terbit Bali is a small, cozy villa setting and has a Balinese feeling. Their lovely garden is very well maintained and has a small pool and a private white sand beach. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is roomy with king-size bed decorated in a romantic way with petal roses on our bed spread. They could improve though by giving toiletries in the bathroom which almost all hotels in this category provide. Hotel is in the best part of Nusa Dua, with several restaurants along the street.
Avaliado 01 maio 2012

grant, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 14 noites em abril de 2012
perfect location, nice small and quite location
only twenty or so bungalows pool in the best location right on the beach
i would stay again but the hotel needs to upgrade no coffee or tea making facilities uncomfortable chairs in room and old small tv
Avaliado 01 maio 2012

grant, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 28 noites em março de 2012
good value for money
great food great location water sports out front of hotel
2nd time we have stayed here love it. food is cheap and hotel is in a great location. only twenty rooms nice size pool.only thing i can say bsd about hotel is it needs upgrading no tea or coffee making facailites, no lounge in room ,old tv in room
Avaliado 01 maio 2012

Jacqueline, Suíça
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
Avaliado 26 abril 2012

Colin, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
Avaliado 25 abril 2012

Selvia, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
Avaliado 07 abril 2012

Xiao, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Avaliado 26 março 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: