Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 485 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 485 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Dave T., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Avaliado 01 março 2012

Panumas K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2012

Aditya S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012

Sandra L., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2012

Harianto S., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2012

Tina B., Dinamarca
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2012

Unang S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2012

Dana G., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2012

Chris Z., África do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2012

Ingrid W., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2012