Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

MICHELLE, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2011
Beautiful setting, quiet and private
Good sized rooms, spacious balcony area, very clean
this hotel had 20 rooms which made it quiet, personal and private. the grounds/gardens were lovely. the restaurant overlooked the pool area and the beach. service was very good, helpful staff andimmaculately clean. a lovley hotel.
Avaliado 14 julho 2011

Chung, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Big room hotel
Room size
Room size is big. Situated just next to the famous indon restraurant bumbu bali. We arrived late n was told the restraurant was full house, but was ask to wait at the resort lobby for bout 30 mins then was given a table. Not a bad experience. Bout 500m away from the conrag hotel where the famous chapel is. We took a short walk there too. The breakfast is ok but the beach was under construction. Too bad.
Avaliado 09 julho 2011

chris, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2011
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.
Avaliado 03 julho 2011

Simone, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2011
Lovely Hotel and service from very kind staff
The hotel has a wonderful garden.
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, although next door to the left was a huge rubbish pile from where the rats walked over the wall next to the restaurant. food from our restaurant was delicious and very tasty. the staff worked all day to clean the garden and to keep it beautiful, they are very hard workers.
Avaliado 29 junho 2011

Craig, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.
Avaliado 23 junho 2011

Louise, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday
Avaliado 21 junho 2011

Mark, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal
Avaliado 16 junho 2011

bernard, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy
Avaliado 15 junho 2011

Vernus, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.
Avaliado 10 junho 2011

Joey, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.
Avaliado 07 junho 2011


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: