Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Dan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Nooraizan, Brunei Darussalam
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

Renette, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Faulty Towers
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Dilpreet, Índia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good experience
View,pool,massage
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

Andrew, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The place is old and falling apart
Access to sea near resturant me good spa
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016

HANNA, Polônia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Ok
Ok
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Abhinay, Índia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others
Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Polina, Rússia
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Our hollidays in a Bali
Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

JACKY, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location poor management
location
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Rajveer, Índia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Call it 2star
On the beach
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: