Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Anissa, Indonésia
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Very underrated hotel!
location, classic cottages, value for money
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Diana, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Accomodating staff.
Location, cost and big rooms.
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

paul, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Anthony, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
Avaliado 25 setembro 2015

Narendra, Índia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

julie, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

Wendy, Austrália
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015

Jacqueline, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015

Lyn, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015

Douglas, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: