Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Abdul, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice & friendly staffs.
Nice. Friendly staffs. Large room
The stay was good except for the shower water, too little water flowing out. The staffs very friendly & nice plus helping me with my wifey birthday by giving a surprise gift. Only the downside is, it's too far from the main attraction of Bali for whom who like to sightseeing at the north. The rest it's worth a stay there.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013

Benjamin, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
budget-friendly, easy access to atractions
clean room, good service
we got more than what we paid for in this hotel. large clean rooms, attentive staff, beach front. located along a road with many options for dining, bars and spa. but the beach/ shore is great for quiet time, since there are no clubs and party places along it. P.S: we did not enjoy the snorkelling (which is in another location, not here).
Avaliado 03 julho 2013

Stephen, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Such a dissapointment
Not a lot
Sadly this resort is 20 plus years old and is really looking it. Yes it has lovely gardens and a beach frontage but so much else is neglected. Bath towels are full of holes and torn, upon requesting replacements the replacements are just as bad. No shower pressure just a trickle Internet is almost impossible and I needed to stay in touch with my company. Rats in the kitchen No management ever available. desk receptionist is the best you can get. Yes the rooms are big but that is all, it is cheap but cheap is not always good, I would have been happy to pay double for better. Also did not like the restaurant staff always trying to sell me private tourist trips. Spa prices are double what is available elsewhere, guess that is why they had no customers. Outside the resort the sidewalks are death traps with drain covers missing everywhere, not the resorts fault but shouldn't they raise this with the authorities. One nice thing is there are a few very nice restaurants to the f=right of the hotel as you exit, there is nothing to the left for many kilometers
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

ROSULA, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Great
Location, big rooms and room rate
Nice place to relax and enjoy a leisure time. Room rates are very affordable compared to neighboring hotels.
Avaliado 21 maio 2013

Robert, Polônia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
overall quite nice, but no internet in the rooms.
location, architecture, green plants
Nice, but the rooms inside need an art touch. Everything is there but requires adjustments.
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

nur, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
best seaside hotel
big room, big bath, clean
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

nur, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice hotel
big room, nice & clean
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

nur, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel
big room, clean
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

Noelene, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em abril de 2013
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD
Avaliado 30 abril 2013

Tanja, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2013
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.
Avaliado 21 abril 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: