Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Laurie, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2013
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
Avaliado 17 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pak, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Marilia, Portugal
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Avaliado 10 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Vaidotas, Lituânia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Avaliado 09 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Denny, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Avaliado 06 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

adhisara, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Avaliado 03 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

brianna, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Avaliado 18 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

judith, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Avaliado 16 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Iwan, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Christina, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: