Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 829 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 829 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Sri O., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013

Abi W., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

Hendy H., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013

Yohanes S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

TEDY I., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

PUTU A., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

rico S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013

satya O., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

rusanto T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Avaliado 18 agosto 2013

Rudy S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2013