Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

satya, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

rusanto, Indonésia
Família com criança
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Avaliado 18 agosto 2013

Rudy, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2013

Leo, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013

Ignatius, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013

Jahja, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013

yuky, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Chishi, Indonésia
Grupo
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

Tjandra, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

IGK, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Avaliado 24 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: