Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Selwyn, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
acceptable for the price
cheap, clean and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Avaliado 23 março 2013

YAKOBUS, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
Avaliado 19 março 2013

karolin, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
Avaliado 14 março 2013

Jessica, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Jessica, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Michele, Canadá
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Avaliado 10 março 2013

Andre, Indonésia
Grupos
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Avaliado 02 março 2013

Leslie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013

Fiena, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2013

Ratih, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: