Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

agung, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2013

Hoa, Austrália
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2013

Richard, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013

Lim, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

aulia, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2012

Robert, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2012

Ronald, Austrália
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2012

Lelyana, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

herman, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

Wedha, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: