Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 830 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 830 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 5,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Ken G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2012

Tjandra K., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2012

nicky N., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Avaliado 22 novembro 2012

Yongky G., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2012

Rudy S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Avaliado 20 novembro 2012

endang W., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Avaliado 19 novembro 2012

Ignatius R., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2012

Thirachat S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012

nita J., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Avaliado 07 novembro 2012

Hendra J., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: