Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Thirachat, Tailândia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012

nita, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Avaliado 07 novembro 2012

Hendra, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Dian, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012

linda, Taiwan
Grupo
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012

Natalie, Reino Unido
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2012

Dendy, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2012

Teo, Singapura
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2012

Shin, Malásia
Grupo
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Avaliado 07 outubro 2012

Rima, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: