Bom 7,3
com base em 832 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Gunadi, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2012
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Gunadi, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Bestin, Índia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Ba, China
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
Avaliado 30 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lauw, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Karlina, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Chin, Malásia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Hengkie, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Valuable price
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Natia, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
Cheap, Central, Tasty Bali Breakie, Practical, Towels, Wifi in Room, Comfy Bed, Hot Shower
Nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. Cozy bed. Good TV. 2 Bottles of Water and towels included. Walls are really thin - Guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when I asked them to turn it down). Could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. Shower and Bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. Close to delicious Suckling Pork Restaurant (Babi Guling Candar) and Starbucks.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

astrid, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2012
almost flawless.
superb staff, cleanliness are very good if any dirty/old it will be because of old/hi-freq of hotel facility usage, the bed n pillow are good quality (king koil brand), large lcd tv screen (compared to room size), big size window, shower n toilet pod are cool.
staying for about 7 nights with my husband, asking to change room twice, first when arrival the receptionist giving the room near the lift although i request the quietest room, the receptionist change it. then at 4th night, asking another room change, because the next room is very "noisy" especially at mid-night n morning. request approved. got a better room with older room facility, but it's not a problem as long as it not noisy. well, after the 2nd change, i realize that the only major flaw for me about this hotel is the noise insulation. the wall isn't entirely made from solid brick but only half, another half are made by gypsum board a-kind-of (i'm not an expert about this). somehow you can heard another room usage voice, toilet flush sound, another room door open/close, someone passing by the hallway. and all of it isn't in low volume but at minimum you can hear clearly enough. so if you're a traveller who really need a quite room to sleep maybe this hotel isn't for you. another things is near perfect for me. cheap compared to facility. no breakfast, just a quick bite? well for me n husband is very enough even i really waiting what is the next quick bite for me tomorrow, and why should pay more for a complete set of breakfast? if a lot of food is sold around hotel? even you can easily find "martabak/nasi goreng/soto/another indonesian street food" anytime. well not much balinese original food around but should be enough.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: