Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Lukas, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain
Avaliado 18 agosto 2012

Ronald, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2012

Cherie,
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2012

Salim, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Avaliado 13 agosto 2012

Hadi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2012

Henk, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012

kurnia, Indonésia
Grupo
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Avaliado 07 agosto 2012

Rujee, Tailândia
Família com criança
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2012

Ricardo, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2012

kurnia, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Avaliado 30 julho 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: