Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 829 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 829 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Salim S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Avaliado 13 agosto 2012

Hadi G., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2012

Henk C., Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012

kurnia S., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Avaliado 07 agosto 2012

Rujee R., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2012

Ricardo R., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2012

kurnia S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Avaliado 30 julho 2012

Stefanie M., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Avaliado 28 julho 2012

Gunadi S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
Avaliado 27 julho 2012

Vincent L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
Avaliado 27 julho 2012


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: