Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

sasan, Índia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Avaliado 06 julho 2012

Inna, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Avaliado 02 julho 2012

nita, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 10 noites em junho de 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Avaliado 28 junho 2012

Diana, Singapura
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Avaliado 21 junho 2012

dinesh, Índia
Viajante individual
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Avaliado 20 junho 2012

Go, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Avaliado 19 junho 2012

Go, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Avaliado 19 junho 2012

Silvy, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Avaliado 18 junho 2012

Sat, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Avaliado 17 junho 2012

Mary, Canadá
Viajante individual
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Avaliado 15 junho 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: