Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

isdianto, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
very simple
small, simple and clean
close to city centre and easy access with taxi, buat far away from beach and other attraction.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Aulia, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good and friendly hotel
Friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Natalie, Austrália
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013

Jozep, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013

Jerry, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
Avaliado 27 novembro 2013

donna, Indonésia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

chua, Malásia
Casal
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

thelvia, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013

Eng, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2013
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Dwi, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Promoção Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: