Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 347 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1

Kayla S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Ricardas S., Lituânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Avaliado 26 abril 2015

Chris V., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Avaliado 24 abril 2015

Kyle W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 10 noites em março de 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Li T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Zara A., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

FAYEZ D., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2014

mun C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2014

Mobin S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

Gregory F., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2014