Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 356 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1
Ordenar por

Matt, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Avaliado 30 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wai, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Avaliado 08 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Elizabeth, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nisrina, Indonésia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nhut, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jesselyn, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nancy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Antony, Indonésia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

pedro, Espanha
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Antony, Indonésia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
traditional bali house
breakfast, location, price
breakfast was delicious, just a little walk to reach the main road, cheap price, staffs are the friendliest people on earth, good wifi
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: