Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 349 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1

AIZAD A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had choosen Praety based on reviews. Well im not dissapointed. For 20 bucks I honestly thinks it is a good bargain. You'll get free breakfast (the banana pancake was really delicious), large room and what I like the most is the environment. And the owners are super friendly. Go for praety if you are on a budget.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2013

Anna-Carina T., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Balinese style Home Stay in good location
Home made brekky, walking distance to main street, family feel
It was ok for 2 nights, especially cause I had never been to Bali before and it was interesting staying in a typical Bali House. The brekky every morning in super yummy, with good Bali coffee and fresh juice. Location is good however due to its central location also noisy from 6am until midnight. Children, roosters, chattering, street noise all day and night. I stayed in the most basic room and that's what I got. Lumpy and smelly mattress, bathroom crumbling.. but again it was cheap and I loved sitting out on my private second floor balcony overlooking the town.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2013

Tuomo H., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Great value for money
Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Anja H., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Awesome homestay
Breakfast, area, staff
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013

Igor M., Itália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Very nice
Very friendly staff, quiet place, nice garden
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013

Jesdaa P., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Superp bali home stay
Clean, quiet and cultural home stay
I stayed at praety home stay for two times during five months of 2013. This home stay locates at the place where guests can walk around ubud in short time. Room and bed is clean and comfort. Guest will appreciate local bali life style there. Nice and intensive staff is waiting for you.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2013

Andrew M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture
1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013

Jordi F., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great local home stay with warm family.
Breakfast (!), lovely family, nice location.
Praety Home Stay was one of the nicest home stay experiences we've had. They are very welcoming and warm for their guests. Every morning you will hear music, children playing/crying and see the family come to life. The place is quiet, although there are little children, but they were no annoyance to us. Breakfast is amazing, they have different choices and it's very tasty. The downside was that our bed felt itchy, whether it were bugs or the use of fabric softener which we've had a reaction to, we don't know, but it was a nuisance. The location is good, the main street is 10 min walk and it is in a more quiet area.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Martin T., República Checa
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2013
Best breakfast in the world
Breakfast, Garden, Spirit house
We spent five days in this home stay and we really enjoyed every morning with magnificent breakfast however we had to listen every morning at 6 o'clock to cockerels philharmony which was annoying on the first day but we got used to it. We didn't mind getting up early so we were ok with it. Internet sometimes didn't work but there are many restaurants with Wifi nearby. We stayed in the upper room which is very big and has a nice terrace. Our friends unfortunately stayed in the lower small and dark room which was very very small and incomparably worse. We payed the same price but we got totally different rooms.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013

Tan N., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Good value for money & good service
Service, convenience, food
The owners and their staff (the driver) are very nice and hospitable. We came at the evening and were welcomed with hot drink and freshly made sandwiches. They were trying to make our requests satisfied. Our room was on thr ground floor. It was quite small and humid. The bed and linen were not so comfortable. But generally, it is good for value with such cheap price.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: