Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 349 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1
Ordenar por

Todd C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

Teodora T., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Zuraini M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

Marcin A., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Pat S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016

Lisanne A., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Gustav L., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

Kerstin H., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

Ngoc N., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

WONG T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016