Excelente 8,4
com base em 130 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 130 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 6,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Janne, Finlândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

Michelle, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Adzfar, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Avaliado 16 outubro 2013

wong, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013

Chih, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013

James, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2013

gabrielle, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013

Olivia, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013

Sam, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013

William, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 30 noites em junho de 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Avaliado 28 julho 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: