Bom 7,0
com base em 384 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 384 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 6,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Wesley, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nola, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

yen, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tawatchai, Japão
Família com criança
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

judith, Austrália
Grupo
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Avaliado 05 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lorene, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, México
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kellie, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Katie, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Patricia, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: