Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,0
com base em 381 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 381 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 6,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2

yen O., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014

Tawatchai Y., Japão
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

judith D., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Avaliado 05 outubro 2014

Lorene D., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014

Maria H., México
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Kellie N., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Katie M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Patricia R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Cheng T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014

pamela B., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014