Bom 7,0
com base em 384 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 384 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 6,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

YAU, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2013

Emma, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

SingLing, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2013

Daniel, Reino Unido
Grupos
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

Rosamunde, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Avaliado 25 outubro 2013

Martyne, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

sarah, Reino Unido
Grupos
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2013

Suphalada, Tailândia
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Avaliado 16 outubro 2013

Rekha, Índia
Viajante individual
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013

Dian, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: