Bom 7,0
com base em 384 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 384 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 6,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Avaliado 03 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 29 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

INTAN, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Avaliado 05 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dian, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Milena, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicholas, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeanne, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

trisna, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Firda, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Komang, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Large room
Pool
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: