Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 218 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 218 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,9
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Domas P., Lituânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Domas P., Lituânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Annika S., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Darren G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Stanley H., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Terence S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Novita I., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Scott T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Dan A., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Avaliado 03 junho 2015

Shau F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Nice ambient hotel
Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Avaliado 22 abril 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: